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  1. Reach your full account potential with optimization score
    January 31, 2019
    Back in August, we introduced optimization score to help you understand your account’s optimization potential. You can use this score, found on the Recommendations page, to improve your account’s performance with suggested actions like pausing keywords, adding additional ads, or enabling automated bidding. Apply suggested recommendations to boost conversions and get more for your money. Optimization score runs from 0% to 100%, with 100% meaning that you’re taking advantage of all the opportunities identified at that moment. Use this score at the campaign, account or manager account levels. In the example below, this account received an optimization score of 76.7%. By acting on each of the suggested recommendations (by either applying or dismissing them), the account can achieve an optimization score of 100%. Optimization score has helped to improve a wide range of accounts: Hanapin Marketing, the digital marketing agency behind the blog PPC Hero, made the Recommendations page a central part of their account management routine. In one account, a specific recommendation led to one campaign switching from Enhanced CPC to the fully-automated Maximize Conversions strategy resulting in a 44% increase in conversions and a 32% reduction in CPA. Wpromote, a digital marketing agency, used optimization score to find opportunities for their accounts to grow while continuing to hit efficiency targets. In one campaign, they used optimization score to make a change to their bidding strategy. After adopting Target CPA bidding in a remarketing campaign, Wpromote saw conversions increase by 20% and CPA decrease by 16%. To use optimization score, navigate to the Recommendations page in your account. To maximize your chances for success on Google Ads using optimization score, view our recently-published best practices. Posted by Blake Reese, Group Product Manager, Google Ads
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    New Ways to Measure Sales Lift on YouTube
    January 30, 2019
    At YouTube, we’ve always believed that when you put the user first, great things will follow. By providing viewers with a home for engaging video content, we can deliver our advertiser partners new ways to reach their customers that are relevant and helpful. And through this win-win scenario, YouTube delivers outsized impact: looking across Nielsen Matched Panel Analysis (MPA) studies we’ve run to date, we see that over 70 percent of YouTube campaigns drove a significant lift in offline sales.1 We recognize the need to hold ourselves accountable with first- and third-party measurement tools. That’s why last July we launched Google Measurement Partners, a program that brings together new and existing partnerships to offer brands a variety of options to measure their advertising media. Google Measurement Partners meet rigorous standards for accuracy and use reliable methodologies to measure KPIs that matter for marketers. And we work closely with them to ensure the solutions respect user privacy. Building on this momentum, today we are extending sales lift measurement to Nielsen Catalina Solutions. Now consumer packaged goods advertisers in the United States have a new partner to help them measure, in aggregate, how effective their YouTube campaigns are at moving products off the shelves. This is part of our continued investment to ensure advertisers can measure YouTube media in a privacy safe way with a range of trusted third-party measurement solutions. To learn more about Nielsen Catalina Solutions and other Google Measurement Partners, read here. Posted by Shreenath Regunathan, Product Manager, Google Ads Measurementhttps://measurementpartners.google.com/partners/   1. Commissioned Nielsen Matched Panel Analyses - Base: 55 YouTube Campaigns from 2016-2017 across nine countries; count based on tested strategies with a lift based on a one-sided significance >80 percent
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    Expanding advertiser access to 15-second non-skippable video ads
    January 22, 2019
    From six second bumper ads to 30-second skippable ads – with digital video, advertisers can take advantage of a wide variety of creative lengths and viewer experiences to achieve their communication goals. They can even run much longercreative with a skip ad button. Each of these formats has a distinct role to play in a brand’s media campaign. 15-second non-skippable ads have been a key part of YouTube’s format mix since the platform’s earliest days, but the format was only available to advertisers via YouTube reservation, the way advertisers tapped into offerings like Google Preferred. Today we’re expanding access to advertisers running auction campaigns. Recognizing that advertisers should have access to the full range of creative options regardless of how they buy – whether in advance via reservation or in the Google Ads auction – we’re bringing non-skippable 15-second ads to Google Ads and Display & Video 360, across YouTube and Google video partners. Meanwhile, we continue to have protections in our ad system to cap the number of ads a user sees, to ensure users have a great experience while watching YouTube. Overall, this is another step towards a more flexible and intuitive buying experience, where all formats are accessible to all advertisers, regardless of how they buy. The format will start ramping up today with full availability in the coming weeks. To incorporate 15-second non-skippable video ads into your strategy, head to Google Ads or Display & Video 360 to set up a new campaign, and check out more information in the Help Center here.   Posted by Ali Miller, Product Manager, Video Ads
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    Deliver more New Year conversions with the latest Display ads features
    December 18, 2018
    With 61 percent of shoppers interested in buying from new retailers during the holiday season, it's important to make sure your Display campaigns are set up for success through the new year. To help you maximize your return-on-investment during the bustle of seasonal shopping, we’re sharing 3 new ways for you to deliver more conversions. Reach more shoppers with the same budget Marketers often increase bids towards the end of a month or campaign to make the most of their budgets. This process can be time consuming and the results are often unpredictable. That’s why we built an audience expansion tool. It helps you expand your reach to drive more conversions at the same average cost-per-acquisition (CPA). Thanks to your feedback, we're introducing improvements to this tool. You can now increase or decrease your audience reach with more granularity and see weekly impression estimates based on your selection. Simply move the slider to see how many more impressions you could get at comparable performance, and click ‘Save.’   New audience expansion settings for Display campaigns   Advertisers using this tool to improve their Display campaign performance have seen up to 50% more conversions for the same investment.1 Get the right products in front of new customers We recently introduced dynamic prospecting to help you get the right product in front of the right customers at scale. Compared to dynamic remarketing, which shows products to customers based on their past interactions with your website, dynamic prospecting uses your product feed to show relevant products to shoppers based on their past interactions across Google and other publisher sites. Through machine learning, Google Ads evaluates the performance for the products in your feed to determine which ones are most relevant to a user’s interests and likely to lead to conversions even if they haven't visited your site yet. To add dynamic prospecting, just link an existing product feed to your Display campaign. Advertisers who've connected a feed to their Display campaign have seen an average ROI increase of 20%.2 Reach more of your ideal customers If you have a large product inventory or a wide variety of customers to reach in the new year, custom intent audiences are a great way to help you save time while reaching even the most specific audiences. Just enter keywords, URLs or apps, and Google will provide recommended segments for you to add to your campaign. To help you save even more time, you can now choose from thousands of new segments, automatically created based on your account. By using these segments, like local goods or electronics, you don’t have to manage hundreds or even thousands of keywords to reach the right customers.   Choose from thousands of automatically created segments with custom intent audiences   Posted by Tris Warkentin, Product Manager, Display ads     1. Google internal data for one conversion window cycle (according to advertiser conversion tracking settings, e.g. 30 days). Global, November 2018. 2. Google internal data. Global, Sept 2017. This is not a guarantee of improved performance.
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    Introducing pay for conversions in Display campaigns
    December 13, 2018
    Starting today, you can choose to pay for conversions, rather than clicks, when using Display campaigns. Paying for conversions means you only pay when someone converts on your website or app – and you’ll never pay above your target cost per action (CPA).  Let’s say your target CPA is $10, and you drove 30 conversions over the weekend. You’ll pay exactly $300, with an actual CPA of $10. You won’t be charged for clicks or impressions.  The option to pay for conversions is only available when you use Target CPA with Display campaigns. To get started, visit the Help Center.   Pay for conversions in the Google Ads user interface.​   Posted by Brent Besson, Product Manager, Google Ads
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    New call-to-action extension available for video ads
    December 11, 2018
    Making videos interactive with features like end screens and a call-to-action helps viewers learn about your brand or service and take relevant actions. In an effort to simplify our interactivity features across video ad formats, we will sunset the YouTube call-to-action overlay in January 2019 and introduce a new call-to-action extension. When your primary objective is driving conversions or clicks to your website, we recommend using TrueView for action, our ad format that comes with built-in features like a call-to-action displayed while your ad runs and after it ends. It’s a great example of how interactive elements can enhance viewer engagement and help you better achieve your marketing goals. When you want to offer a call-to-action, but your primary objective is something other than clicks or conversions (such as awareness or consideration), we will offer a new call-to-action extension that can be applied to TrueView in-stream ads, and later, to Bumper ads and TrueView video discovery ads.  To promote interaction with organic videos, you may still use end screens and a variety of cards.  Learn how to set up a call-to-action extension for TrueView in-stream campaigns here. An example of a TrueView in-stream ad with new call-to-action extension.   Posted by JR Futrell, Product Manager, Video Ads
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    More language support and new tools for responsive search ads
    December 5, 2018
    Responsive search ads combine your creativity with the power of Google’s machine learning to help you deliver more relevant ads. Starting today, responsive search ads are available in 10 additional languages: Danish Dutch Italian Japanese Norwegian Polish Portuguese Russian Swedish Turkish In addition, we’re introducing four new reporting and feedback tools to help you create more effective responsive search ads: See suggested headlines and descriptions when you create a responsive search ad. These suggestions are rolling out in English over the coming months, with more languages to follow. Get real-time feedback on ad strength when creating ads and identify opportunities for improvement before your ads start running.  Review ad strength updates in the Status column to see if your ads are losing impressions or are disapproved.  Import headlines and descriptions from your existing text ads over to your responsive search ads in the same ad group. This tool will roll out in the coming weeks, and will make it easier to increase ad performance. Best Practice: We’ve found that, on average, advertisers who include headlines and descriptions from existing text ads in their responsive search ads see up to 10% more clicks.1 In fact, by writing responsive search ads that use both new and existing ad text copy, Dell saw a 25% lift in clicks and conversions in its gaming campaigns. To get started with responsive search ads, see this helpful guide. Posted by Sylvanus Bent, Product Manager, Google Ads   1. Google Experiment, Global, November 2018
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